TOMMI'S BURGER JOINT BERLIN FRIEDRICHSHAIN

Recentreview


4 stars out of 323 reviews

All reviews come from Lieferando.de customers who've ordered from Tommi's Burger Joint Berlin Friedrichshain. Want to know more? Find out more.

1 Sep 2022 at 21:57 Leider war der Burger etwas kalt und die Pommes wurden vergessen. Sonst ist immer alles super.
30 Aug 2022 at 15:46 Food always good and delivery always in time.
23 Jun 2022 at 15:53 The burger is delicious and not full of junk and fat, the meat tastes like meat. A plus in my today’s delivery was the attentive message that came in my bag, in my mother language, portuguese. That was sweet. thank you guys!
15 May 2022 at 22:40 Burgerpatties waren hart wie eine Schuhsohle, mit Knorpelstücken und die Salatblätter braun und eingefallen. Pommes waren kalt.
16 Mar 2022 at 21:51 Ewig lange gewartet; Burger war tot gebraten, Brötchen nicht getoastet, wenig bis keine Sauce. Zu viel Salat und Tomate.
19 Dec 2021 at 17:53 It's been 2,5h and the app says it's going to take another hour to deliver. If I could cancel this order right now, I would. Never again.
17 Dec 2021 at 14:40 Essen war wie immer gut. Hat alles mit der Bestellung gestimmt und war mega lecker. Aber die Lieferzeit war katastrophal für Fast Food. Über 1 1/2 Stunden. Und die Zeitanzeige in der App ist manchmal eingefroren oder hin-und hergesprungen. Frust!
17 Dec 2021 at 11:10 Order took much longer than expect, food arrived almost cold and ketchup and mayo was missing.
30 Nov 2021 at 20:11 Das Essen war lecker, die Lieferung allerdings so lang, dass das Essen kalt war
19 Nov 2021 at 18:55 Lieferzeit wurde immer wieder vor und zurück angepasst, Pommes waren kalt und der Burger leider nur lauwarm. Es wurde die falsche Soße geliefert.